Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Ballston Lake, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 2, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to keep this brief for now but plan to come back & edit...
(it's very late right now). I have a lot of interests, active life style, enjoy the great outdoors, hiking, biking, skiing, swimming, gardening, playing with my daughter any/every chance I get. I love music and food and friends and movies and animals (dogs, cats, birds that don't poke holes in my house, chipmunks, lions and tigers & bears - oh my!). My family means everything to me but it would be nice to have that special friend, again, to spend time with too.

I am fun-loving, happy, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately, I've been working a lot (from home) running R&D for a small pharma company but travel once a month as well. Keep busy between my daughter and the house and work and me time too. Occasional movies and time with friends, but there's always time for that special someone too : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying up late, too late... shopping on ebay for guitars... No seriously... spoiling my daughter... running the food dehydrator, woodworking, audio & video production, and other musical endeavors (playing guitars, impersonating Jerry garcia... well... not that good but... I do my best!), holding my breath under water for a long time... ok, maybe not that long : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I look younger than I am... but lately, I've been feeling more my age : (
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Sting, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, West Side Story, Love & Death, Everything you always wanted to know about sex, but were afraid to ask, Life of Brian, Little Miss Sunshine, The Graduate.

TV Shows: Get Smart.

Music: Sidewinders, Fred Eaglesmith, Jerry Garcia, John Cash, John Lennon, George Harrison, Beatles, Allen Toussaint, Tom Petty, Tom Petty & Heartbreakers, Ralph McTell, John Coltrane, Robyn Hitchcock, Jeff Tweedy, Wilco, Bottle Rockets, Art Blakey & the Jazz Messingers, Neil Young, CSN&Y, Rolling Stones, Ray Charles

Books: Joseph E. Johnston: A Civil War Biography (Craig L. Symonds), Into the Wild (Jon Krakauer),
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, friends, music, laughter, & exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had really big ears when I was a child
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like we have something in common