Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schuetzy1

25 M Arlington Heights, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ben, I am 24 and currently working in the supply chain department of a chemical manufacturing company. I am fun loving, outgoing, love sports and just having a good time.

Dogs are my best friends, although I do not currently have my own. My only real talent is golf, but I dabble in karaoke every now an then.

I am originally from just outside STL, and support The Cardinals, Rams, and Blues at all times.

I would like to think that I am a more interesting person then what a profile can offer. In an effort to keep some mystery and excitement of relationships, this is all you get for now :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard now while I am young so that I will have time for a family later down the road. A lot of free days, when it isn't freezing, are spent on the golf course. Thursday night, Sunday and Monday night are mostly dedicated to NFL during season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting and fostering new friendships with just about anyone, and golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Star Wars and Lord of the Rings related (I know, dork right?). Harry Potter and Hungar Games Series novels are better than the movies. Same with Chronicles of Narnia.

Pro football, baseball and golf supplemented with college basketball and football spell out most of my TV time. I am a Netflix guru, really enjoy Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, Sons of Anarchy, Scrubs, Mad Men, Walking Dead, stand up and british comedies.

I listen to almost every genre of music out there except screaming metal.

Favorite bands include Jack's Mannequin, Boston, Jimmy Eat World, Brooks and Dunn, Atlas Genius, Of Monsters and Men, Umphreys McGee, Beatles, fun., Skrillex, Tiesto, blink-182, RHCP, Frank Sinatra, Queen ...... Yada yada yada
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Wallet
Cell
Car
Laptop
Golf clubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I want to be 5, 10, 15 years from now. How to responsibly advance my career and personal life to the fullest extent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down with a glass of wine or cocktail after a long week of work, going out with friends or just relaxing with Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never thought I would have started a online profile, but really need a catalyst to meet new, exciting and fun loving people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a new person to talk to, want to meet for drinks, like dogs and/or golf......have any interest in anything from my profile.