Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SchwarzTKD

29 M Winooski, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Dana. I like hiking, cuddling with Netflix marathons, coffee and walking around downtown. I typically come off shy, but once I open up I love spending time with close friends.

I may come on a bit strong, but I've never liked to BS and I've always been an extremely expressive person. I've always felt the best way to learn about someone is through conversation, so feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working the joy that is a retail job, but it pays the bills. I train nightly (as many nights as I can at least) in Tae Kwon Do and help with the beginner classes before my own workout. Nights that I'm not working on that I'm usually running and otherwise working out on my own. I'm an avid reader and I write fiction but most of my down time is spent either napping when my cat demands it or watching Netflix/reading a book.

I'm proud to say that I'm a servicemember in the Vermont Air National Guard. I want to use my military benefits to go back to school for a second degree. The reason I'm going with the Guard is because it's very important to me that I be able to stay in this area. A large part of my life takes place here with friends, family and my Tae Kwon Do (which is really my second family) and I want to be able to remain a part of that.
I’m really good at
Puzzles
Jokes
Conversations
Relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
My height when I'm not slouching, and my sense of humor. I'm a goofball and I revel in it. XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dexter series, Wheel of Time (finally finished it!), I also love short story collections. Anything I can get my hands on really, fiction as well as non-fiction. I tend to average of a book a week when I have the time.

Favorite Authors: King, Jordan, Sanderson, Lindsey, and Wells to name a few.

Movies: Forbidden Kingdom, Saw, The Sound of Music, Fight Club, Goodfellas, and Shawshank Redemption along with nearly anything from Disney, Pixar or Dreamworks.

Shows: Dexter, Firefly, Scrubs, Doctor Who, Generator Rex, House, Eureka, Star Trek (most of them), Thundercats, The Walking Dead, Phineas and Ferb, M*A*S*H, Archer, The Dike Van Dyke Show and Sons of Anarchy along with several others.

Music: Anything.

Food: Practically anything.

Also worth noting, favorite Board Games: Monopoly, Parcheesi, Mahjong, Backgammon, Chess and Candyland...Because why not.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order; Books, sleep, steak, my cat, coffee and good conversations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fiction, with all the reading, gaming and writing I do I have a lot of fiction running around in my head. I love that moment when I get hooked on a story (book, game or tv show) and can't stop until I've reached the end.

I'll also randomly daydream about what I'd do with various superpowers, and how I am going to prepare for and survive the zombie apocalypse and making sure my team is ready to go.

But more than that where I'm going with my life. Improving my job situation and planning out my military career so that I can be stable.
On a typical Friday night I am
At Tae Kwon Do then home for cartoons and dinner. I'm not really the type for wild parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only had one of what I would consider a deep relationship, I'm not good at finding people to ask out. I think it's because I'm an odd combination of shy yet very expressive and I tend to get really nervous around girls I like.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you like my profile.
If you want to say hi.
If you think we have similar interests.
You want to be the Elsa to my Jack Frost?