Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sci-FiFan

34 M Aurora, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Estonian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for new activities in my life. I'm going through some life changes right now and I'm looking to expand my world. See new things, do new things, try new things. I need to expand my horizons and enjoy more that the world has to offer. My life has been to sheltered and it's time to break out of the old habits and find some new ones!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging out with friends, looking to expand my tastes and experience more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eh... that's maybe part of what I'm looking to find.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Watership Down, American Gods, Neverwhere, Stardust, The Te of Piglet, If at Faust You Don't Succeed, Nine princes in Amber, Lord of the Rings, Dragonlance (at least, some of the earlier books), The Darksword Trilogy, Lolita, many books by Stephen King.

Movies: The Matrix, Pan's Labrynth, Scott Pilgrim Vs the World, Lord of the Rings, Dark City, Better off Dead, Zombie movies, Hot Fuzz, Serenity, Akira, Princess Mononoke, Fargo, Secretary, Shaun of the Dead, The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus, Shawshank Redemption, X-Men, Back to the Future, Juno, Unleashed, Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, Independence Day, Memento, I Robot, Avatar, K-Pax, The Fifth Element, I.Q., Lady in the Water, Donny Darko, Labrinth.

Shows: Mythbusters, Eureka, Ghost Hunters, Firefly, Futurama, Wolfs Rain, Daria, Scrubs, Being Human, Dirty Jobs, The Tick, Home Movies, Walking Dead, Heroes.

Music: Depeche Mode, Bjork, Tori Amos , Kings of Leon, Talking Heads, The Cranberries, Rammstein, Goo Goo Dolls, They Might be Giants, The 4 Postmen, Papa Roach, Evanescence, Tool, Green Day, Live, Nine Inch Nails, Nickelback, Imogen Heap, Faith and the Muse, Tears for Fears, Bloodhound Gang, Cage the Elephant.

Food: Pizza, fried shrimp, steemed dumplings, chinese food, almost anything with Jack Daniel's sauce, baby back ribs, Reese's peanut butter cups, Cinamon Rolls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My smart phone, RPGs, Good friends, The Internet, Bacon, Sweets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging with friends playing games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in helping me on my journey of self discovery. You might be interested in exploring more of the world and are looking for a friend to do it with. You know of things that you really enjoy that you want to have company enjoying it with. You're looking for a casual relationship. I'm fairly open minded, and I'm looking to become even more so.