Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SciChick1

34 Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've always considered myself very easy going, caring, and compassionate. I like sports and getting to know people. I don't take life too seriously. I enjoy sharing a good laugh and I live for the simple things in life like a good meal with family and friends, watching America's pastime, and learning and experiencing new things.

I'm different from a lot of women as I would rather play soccer than go shopping. I'm not high maintenance and I believe in being punctual so I promise that I won't be late for dinner because I spent too long on my hair. Now I might be late because the Laker game went into overtime, but I'd hope you're the guy who is also watching the game and anticipates us both being late and has already pushed reservations back an hour. Just saying.

While I can occasionally enjoy things like camping and riding bikes and hiking, I'd rather be laying on the beach, playing in the surf or taking a relaxing drive up the coast, hanging out having movie marathons or going to a neighborhood carnival to ride the tilt-a-wheel. I'm not an adrenaline junky nor do I want a be, but I understand some guys are looking for someone to share intense outdoor adventures with EVERY weekend, unfortunately I'm never going to be that girl.

I am a left-brained individual, but I want to learn about art and music and cinema. I truly enjoy going to movies and would like sharing this experience with someone who can expand my horizons and introduce me to knew genres.

I'm a sucker for animals and have an extreme love of dogs. Sorry I'm allergic to cats in case you are very fond of yours. I can usually be in the same room as them, I just can't touch them :(

While I don't play the role of damsel in distress because I am an educated, self-empowered, confident woman, I am also a big romantic and a softy. I am fully amenable to being sweept off my feet by the right guy :)

If you're interested in knowing more then just ask. I promise I don't bite.... hard (I can quote the Austin Powers movies, you've been warned).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a new job within academia, working as an analyst at a nearby university. Education has always been very important to me and has been a big part of my life for so many years. Ideally the person I'm with also values education, and is always wanting to better himself by constantly learning new things.

This is a deal breaker for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and finding parking spaces < 5 spaces from the door.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I'm easy to talk. Also I'm the lady drinking beer or whiskey at the bar watching the game on the tv occasionally cursing at the ref/ump all while holding several conversations with the bartender and several patrons about either the latest outbreak of avian flu or the pros/cons of Ben Affleck playing the new Batman :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading Game of Thrones right now and I love it.

I enjoy The Big Bang Theory, Parks & Rec, Dexter, Criminal Minds, action and comedy movies, and any music but rap.

I love my Dodgers, Lakers, Kings, and Galaxy in good times and in bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sister, canine companionship, my car, pizza, Thrifty ice cream, and sadly my phone (cause it has the internet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing if someone wants to hang out, otherwise planning for the weekend and relaxing with some grub and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really swim, and I grew up in SoCal
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would find myself attracted to someone who enjoys watching/playing sports, going to see movies, loves conversation, open to exploring hole-in-the-wall dining establishments. Someone who is loyal and accepting of all people. If you're someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but yet is ambitious with a strong set of morals and people skills... then you are the type of guy I want to meet.