Sciboc
35 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sciboc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Welcome to my profile! First things first: I'm a gender fluid 30 something living in Seattle. I'm married to one lovely partner and very serious with another. We're all poly and have other relations as well. If that sounds like something you can handle, then please read on.

I'm a Druid, but I'm not a hippy. I don't smoke weed. I try not to randomly hug trees (but I do occasionally). I play lots of different role playing games. I like dancing and walks in the city at night ...
What I’m doing with my life
Working 50+ hours a week and playing games when I can. I enjoy role playing games, video games and other geeky activities. I play in a couple of LARPs already in town, including one that is a once a month camping game out in the woods (Dystopia Rising).

Finally got my Merc membership and LOVE the place. Come have a drink with me some time!

Right now I work on making video games better. How Cool is that!? I like my work and spend a lot of time on city busses to get to and from it.
I’m really good at
Cards Against Humanity.
Fencing.
Seeing the wonder in everything.
Communication.
And ropes. I'm good with ropes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have exceptionally blue eyes. I have a deep voice and soft skin and am almost always in a good mood when talking in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- Enders Game
- Dune
- LOTR
- Snowcrash

Movies
- Chronicles of Riddick
- Taken
- Star Wars

Food
- Asian Food
I love to cook!! Let me make you dinner, you won't regret it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sex
2. Good Food
3. Good Drink
4. Good friends
5. My Phone (and so by extension, my friends)
6. Your attention.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a great deal about sociological issues: why people behave the way they do, why people hang out with who they hang out with, and how people adjust their behaviors to meet the expectations of those around them. I also think a lot about geeky things like Star Wars and Vampire games. When I'm out clubbing I think about pretty girls and good drinks. When I have my ropes handy I think about how best to tie you up in them :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing. Or drinking. Going out with friends. Maybe dinner or a movie. I try to go out on Fridays as much as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is real. Everything is permitted.
You should message me if
I'm looking to make friends with the kinds of people who are supportive of my gender fluidity and perhaps even turned on by it. I spend my work days as a fairly pretty man and like to spend my evenings and weekends as a fairly pretty woman.

Someone to club with, dance with, and play video and role playing games with would be perfect. Also, it helps if you are poly and understand how that whole thing works.

You believe that it's possible to have a penis and also be a woman, and you're able to cope with a feminine male, without thinking its "sissy" or some other degrading bullshit.

I have officially been adopted by my lesbian friends as one of their own. It's pretty perfect actually. So you should message me if you'd like to do any of the things I've mentioned here, with me or with my partners and I.

Have a pleasing day!
More