Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScienceFabulous

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having moved to the bay area a year ago, I'm starting to get a handle on things here, and I love it! I'm exploring the city, meeting new people, and looking for fun of any variety.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a software engineer at a biotech company, hanging out with friends, exploring the city, watching movies, snowboarding on whatever weekend possible, and playing badass card and board games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The design of software architecture and making bad puns, both notably absent here however.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and I make nerdy jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love coffee, bourbon, horror movies, comedy, sci-fi, and fantasy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An internet connection;
Trees, nature, the outdoors;
my smart and interesting friends;
Dolores park with a bottle of champagne;
books, movies, theater;
and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's always two main topics: what's going on in the world, the news, politics, and lately a lot of economics; and the fictional universes of the various games I'm playing, books I'm reading, and movies I'm watching.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends drinking or curled up at home watching a movie or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel like this is a "my greatest weakness is that I care too much" kind of section, so I'll say the most private thing that I'm willing to admit is that I'm just so open I don't have any secrets LOL! (is that too over the top?)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for fun, be it conversation, drinks, a hook up or all of the above.