Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a super happy, positive, odd-ball, who loves to learn. I live my life as though everything is an experiment, tweaking this or that to see what happens. I'm always trying to find a better, more efficient way of doing things, or trying to satisfy my abundance of curiosity.

I am extremely true to myself and tend to get along best with people who are true to themselves as-well.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked for about 10 years before deciding to go back to school. I am currently attending the College of Engineering at the U of A as a Biomedical Engineering major and plan to get at least a masters. I want to do research involving the incorporation of technology into our own biology such as functional prosthetics, or brain microchip interactions.
My ultimate goal is to copy or transfer an entire consciousness to an electronic (or perhaps synthetic biological) medium. It is hard to determine exactly what I will work on because I don't know how far the technology will progress before I have had sufficient enough education to provide meaningful contributions to the field. For now I keep chugging along taking progressively more interesting classes, and I love it!
I’m really good at
Logic, creative problem solving, random dextrous activities (I can juggle up to 5 balls)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Discourse on the Method of Rightly Conducting One's Reason and of Seeking Truth in the Sciences, The Dark Tower series, The Pilo Family Circus, Stiff, anything by Michael Crichton...

Music: Ween has been my favorite band since I was 11, otherwise a bit of everything, I’ve been on a zydeco kick lately.

Movies: Cannibal the musical, There Will Be Blood, The Cabin in the Woods, Troll Hunter, Moon...

Shows: Breaking Bad, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Orphan Black, Dexter, The Office, Big Bang Theory...
The six things I could never do without
The Sun, water, food, oxygen, my computer, and my multi-tool.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't like to limit myself to any one thing. Whatever problem I'm currently trying to figure out a solution to, be it personal, a friends, something for school, or something more global.
On a typical Friday night I am
I spent years working as a bartender and got kinda burnt out on the bar scene. Usually I'm studying, reading scientific articles, having friends over, or going over to a friend's, or every once in a while I go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ah ah ah, you didn't say the magic word.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would rather meet at a coffee shop than at a bar.