Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Science_Major

19 M Amherst, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Chemical engineering major in my second year. I was a home-schooler who went to the homeschooling resource center North Star in Hadley. I started going to college full time when I was 16. I love chemistry, and discovering how things around me work an interact. I also love explaining these things to people who ask. Other things I am passionate about include SCUBA diving, Skiing, Whitewater kayaking, hiking, and playing video games. I've been told I have an awesome and sarcastic sense of humor, I love to make jokes. I also thoroughly enjoy intelligent conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
For the most part I am going to school studying chemical engineering. Currently I work as a lab tech at the pesticide toxicology lab at Umass.
I’m really good at
I consider myself a decent Skier (Black diamond level), I've been SCUBA diving since I was twelve, and by extension am a good swimmer. I'm a very charismatic person, I love taking to people and making friends, I'm also a good listener. I would also say I'm fairly skilled at most of the video games I often play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very tall man with long blonde hair and blueish eyes.
Personality wise, I have a great, if very sarcastic, sense of humor, and am very forward about most things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read too many books to list all my favorite ones, but I generally love anything by Terry Pratchett, Douglass Adams, George RR. Martin, and Christopher Moore. I love sci-fi and fantasy, especially cyberpunk and dystopian future novels.

As for music, I have a huge personal music collection and actually listen to nearly everything, and can hold my own in a conversation about all genres and love to do so.

I don't watch a lot of television, but I do love Netflix. Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Arrested Development, Start Trek, Battlestar Galactica, Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagan, Black Books, Seinfeld, Firefly, and Top Gear are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
The internet
My books
A close group of friends
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a smallish (Less than seven people) group of close friends, maybe doing some drinking, maybe watching movies. If not that then at home reading or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love singing along to terrible music in my car.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating