Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sciencemaster

24 Bristol, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brett. I just graduated college and work full time as a lab scientist. I am an all around fun person who likes to have fun but also takes school and work very seriously. I enjoy the outdoors and try to get out as much as I possibly can. I am an active person and can't stand to sit still for any extended period of time. I run and workout close to everyday. I am constantly looking for new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time medical laboratory scientist. I am working towards going back to school to become a specialist in blood banking. I have plans past that but they depend heavily on how the journey to get there ends up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the best in situations.
Drinking way more than intended.
Progressive thinking.
Problem solving.
Learning- if I don't know how I will find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Batman Trilogy, The Goods, Dodge Ball, Independence Day, Contagion, Hancock
Shows: Scrubs, The Big Bang Theory, House
Music: Anything I like. Typically more country and classic rock but I enjoy all genres.
Books: Too many to list. Sherlock Holmes, No Country for Old Men, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, duck hunting, humor, gadgets, money, a purpose in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to plan(or lack there of)accordingly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to unwind from a long week- I don't do typical so it depends on my mood. Or working... yeah people don't stop being sick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in chatting and getting to know me more