Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scientarian

18 M Pittsford, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am quirky and I consider myself a nerd, but I am also social and do not consider myself an introvert. I consider myself intellectual, insightful, nice, fun, and athletic, and I am often misunderstood. Whereas I consider myself a nerd, I do not consider myself the stereotyped geek who is obsessed with anime, comics, fan fiction, or any of that.
What I’m doing with my life
I am very responsible, dilligent, organized, and frugal. I think much about my future, but I also evaluate before I commit to a decision. I am currently a commuting freshman at MCC, and I have two jobs as a town custodian and a paid marketing intern. I plan to later transfer and commute to SUNY Brockport, and my major is to become a political science professor. I plan to earn my Master's there and continue to live in the area.
I’m really good at
I am intelligent, and I am good in academics, and was the MVP and vice captain on my high school varsity Master Minds team. I am also a somewhat good runner, as I ran cross-country and track for six years in middle and high school.
The first things people usually notice about me
What people physically notice about me is my height.

What else people usually first notice about me is probably that I am nice, and then that I tend to think and I like intellectual conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like sitcoms such as The Simpsons and South Park. My favorite movies are 21 Jump Street and Pain & Gain. I also like political memoirs and books written and edited by science professors, such as the books compiled by John Brockman and Max Brockman, but I also like novels. I prefer novels and movies that do contain romance, but I dislike the romance genre (like if they emphasis on it). My very favorite novels are "To Kill A Mockingbird" and "Castle Of Glass".

I also subscribe 7 academic magazines (NG, Smithsonian, Scientific American, TIME, Science News, Newsweek, Economist). I also like informative shows or documentaries.

I also like the investigative shows Dr. G. Medical Examiner and Lie To Me. Action movies/shows are okay though it is hard to relax during them, and I am not crazy about anime/manga.

As for music, I like mostly the type of songs on weekend top 30/40 songs on 98 PXY and Kiss FM, some from WARM and the Drive. However, my very favorite song is "Send Her My Love" by Journey. I have no particular favorite singers or groups or genres, just a few songs from a bunch of different groups; but like most people, I dislike country music.

As for food, my favorite is pasta.
The six things I could never do without
I guess I will say the three basic things as do most people: iPhone, keys, wallet. And my dog and my two jobs. And my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about life. I think more about the future, and I think a lot in general. I am an atheist, but that does not in the least bit mean I am not very religious. I think about that, I think about politics (I am a socially, fiscally, and environmentally very progressive Democrat), and I think about science, my education, and my two jobs. But I do not think too often about that, I also think about other people, and can relax my mind more when listening to music or browsing Reddit.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not studying and I am not at work, I am probably watching Netflix, watching TV, reading something listed above, going for a walk (with or without my dog), listening to iTunes/music, sometimes running if I have time (I was on a team), or browsing Reddit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always carry a pen with me everywhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you find me interesting. I also prefer if you are atheist or agnostic, politically progressive, share at least some of the same interests, and not a smoker.