Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScientistG

28 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Portland from the Midwest a little over a year ago. Despite being 2300 miles away I'm very close with my family. I'm an outgoing, funny, occasionally wild sort of guy.

I've gotten really into EDM over the last year or so but I don't think I necessarily fit that stereotype (I have a full time job). There are few things I enjoy more than going to a show and totally losing my mind, it can be really refreshing. I'm not always wrinkling my brain though. I spend a lot of time just doing normal stuff with the roommates; dinner, beers, movies, TV.

If you take away only one thing from my profile please know that I almost always say 'bless you' when someone sneezes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to balance being an adult and not being an adult. Know what I mean?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, driving, and charming women. I am also really REALLY good at Snapchat and making fun of children.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Girls, Fargo, The Office, Parks & Rec, Silicon Valley, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sopranos, Six Feet Under, Modern Family, Chopped

American Beauty, Tommy Boy, Terminator 2

My taste in music is fairly eclectic. I listen to EDM quite a bit nowadays. I've always been kind of a bass junkie. That being said, it's worth noting that I've definitely taken a Mariah Carey cd out to put MetallicA in. I just as likely to karaoke Alanis Morrissett as I am Guns n Roses. Shit like that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smartphone
Friends
Family
Eye drops
My dog (that will never die)
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Guys, the future, my family, & guys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am generally managing or working on a buzz. What kind or how much of a buzz absolutely depends on whether or not I have to work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy sneezing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Smart, fun, cute