Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScipioAfricanu

25 Wichita, KS Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cough..

Hey, hows things?

Staring at this big empty box is like staring at a room full of people without faces. I have no idea how to approach you. Imagining you naked helps but I can't tell if you're into it or not.

So, You're in your underwear and you're into it okay?

'Kay.

My name is Oya. I'm in my early to mid 20's. I love chemistry, baking, reading, video games, comic books, good conversation, and music. I like geeky white boys, agreed upon bondage, trivia, and pretty girls. I harbor an addiction to fine tea. I'm sure this list could be longer, but these are the things that come to mind.I have a dark sense of humor, but It goes away in mixed company. The sarcasm does not. I'm shy and I don't always know what to say. I'm awkward and may say the wrong thing. I'm a little weird, but I'm nice.

Lets bite the bullet: I'm not you african american ghetto wet dream..I'm a person. I'm a top (bdsm) and a women who loves hers body; I can teach you to love yours as well. I have ink, tattoos and a love wine. Intrigued? Lets chat, who knows where the road of wine and words might take us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my bioenginering degree. Discovering running, reading quite a bit, and learning whatever craft YouTube can teach me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking with science, snark, dry humor, plot whispering and considering the myriad mysteries of the universe and alliteration.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My afro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This varies quite a bit. So, I'm currently reading: Game of Thrones. I'm currently watching: Game Of Thrones. Currently listening to: The Tontons Currently studying: Spanish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen (properly mixed of course), water and food. Everything else is kinda eh. I can make the most out of a bad situation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When do eyebrows know when to stop growing? Was A wrinkle in time warning against Marxism? Why do so many people want to touch my hair?
Considering cymboline, Is it possible Shakespeares wasn't the author of some of his greatest works?
When did tardiness become okay?
How did the tea party (crazies, not boston.)even happen?
Is it possible to hold a position in government for over eight years and remain uncorrupted?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Homework, reading, drinking and thinking or playing boardgames with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm married and bisexual with a husband willing to let me explore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend, you have a dark sense of humor or if you're fully aware of satisfactions feline reviving qualities.