Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScndThght

25 M Gießen, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to go outside when it's dark, or when the sun is shining brightly. I hate going on boring walks down some uninteresting street to some predetermined path through the woods. I like to climb up the side of the road and see what's up there, find an abandoned building or a nice view of new places to discover. I don't like being alone for a whole day. For parts of a day it can be great to just be by yourself though. I like to skate through the sun, but I'd never just lie down on some blanket and close my eyes. I hate boredom and I'm addicted to new things, new people, new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study art stuff in wiesbaden, tho I'm almost done so I've moved back to gießen where I know people. here I'll do the odd job while building up a video game empire.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games, and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never asked. Probably my eyes cause they're kinda big or maybe my piercings or when I'm travelling by skateboard probably that or maybe they notice that I'm a really nice and open person, who knows, I don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ubik.

Movies: Moon, Watchmen, Fight Club, Old Boy, Memento, Donnie Darko. Oh and I do not watch movies in German. Dubbing is terrible and it sucks and you should watch movies in their original language.

Music: So much. I could list all kinds of bands but I kinda don't really listen to bands anymore right now. Currently I listen to chillout beats mostly: https://soundcloud.com/hardw1red/likes

Food: Sometimes I cook something semi-elaborate. Sometimes I just order a pizza. Sometimes I eat some bread. Sometimes I eat a bunch of fruit. Sometimes I drink a coffee and ruin my appetite.

Videogames: I love well made artsy games like Kentucky Route Zero or Superbrothers: Swords & Sworcery. Spending a night playing them with friends is great. Local multiplayers of all kinds like on the SNES or N64 are the bomb, old DOS games are beautiful. I'm just not that big a fan of online multiplayer, it's too unpersonal. Basically I like to play games with friends, in person, no matter the game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
people
summer
nights
music
music
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I can trust my own thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing stuff with friends. like skating, drinking, partyin', chillin. playing video games, watching a movie. just having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think most people are idiots.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you might like me.