Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScollyGee

33 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some of my favorite qualities are also my worst.

After 10 years away in the Northwest, I'm back in my hometown and the Midwest. Still not sure how I feel about that, but I'm trying to get the most out of KC that I can.

I like learning about people, places and things. I guess that makes me a nounaphile.

Filling one of these out is always tricky. You want to find the right balance between revealing enough about yourself to find a good match and not revealing too much that you scare everyone away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ruining children's minds. (I'm a teacher.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
witty comebacks and self-deprecation. I also have a knack for matching a TV station's call letters with its city and remembering random bits of pop culture trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm bad at choosing favorites, but I'll give it a shot.
Books: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, Native Son, Angela's Ashes, Choose Your Own Adventure books
Movies: Stand by Me. I'm more of a TV guy, which brings us to...
Shows: The Good Wife, Shameless, Glee, The Following, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Bates Motel, The League, Teen Wolf for the eye candy
Music: Fun., Ben Kweller, Ben Folds, Rhett Miller, Old 97s, older Wilco, Bright Eyes, Rooney, Deathcab. I've also recently started enjoying crappy pop music on the side.
Food: Ice cream, craft beer, and pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, something to read, sleep, food, water, shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. More my future than flying cars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably not doing something very exciting. 50% of the time, I'm okay with that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Directioner.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're adorable.