Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScoobyM34

29 M Lowell, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Mike, I'm 28, and have a Bachelor's degree in Behavioral Science from Purdue University. I'm a very laid back guy, that gets along with pretty much everyone. It takes alot to get on my badside which is pretty difficult to do. Lying is one of my pet peeves, and I am VERY bad at it. I prefer just to tell the truth and see where the chips land. I'm very loyal (sometimes to a fault) and once you get to know me you'll know I'll break my back for you. I'm currently trying to better myself in every possible way. Doing yoga pretty much everyday, trying to eat better, and going to school (again) to be an electrician.
I have two puppies, one bulldog (Argus) and one basset hound (Maddy).

I'm very shy and probably will not make the first move.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I'm a director of sales at a hotel. I love watching movies and videogames.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artwork, drawing in particular.

For any girls on reddit, I have more than 35000 Karma. I'm sorta internet famous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Star Wars, Dark Knight, Step-brothers, crappy B horror movies, Shawshank Redemption, Memento, Inception, Fight Club, Gladiator, White Zombie, Avengers,

Favorite TV shows: Fresh Prince, Breaking Bad, the Shield, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Boy Meets World, Supernatural, American Horror Story, Pawn Stars, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Black Mirror, Trailer Park Boys, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares

Music: Slipknot, ICP, Mindless Self-Indulgence, Pantera, Magnetic Fields, Johnny Cash, Mushroomhead, Mozart, Shiny Toy Guns, Korn, Twiztid, Boondox, Dog Fashion Disco, Stone Sour, Rob Zombie

As for food, one of my favorite things to do is hear about a place in Chicago that I have to eat at and go there. Always willing to try new foods. Some of my favorite place are Opart Tai Cuisine, Frank N Dawgs, Crisp, and Cheesies. I still need to go to Smoque, Hot Dougs, Superdawgs, Alinea, and whatever great places there are.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car
2. Music
3. Family
4. Internets
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would like to do something, but I'm usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge comic book collection, around 4,000. The first appearance of Wolverine (Incredible Hulk 180-181) is in that collection. I love me some Wolverine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating