Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tonganoxie, KS Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I once threw my keys in a trash can and spent 30 min rifling through it to find them. I enjoy thai and korean food, but I am not a huge fan of chinese buffets. I read music theory books as a hobby. I hate working in cubicles. My most prized belonging is a wooden whale my grandfather made.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking classes in web development and doing some freelance work on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selecting a song for the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brief Interviews with Hideous Men, Cats Cradle, A People's History of The United States,The Hitchhiker's Guide, Candide.

Eternal Sunshine, Adaptation, Dr Strangelove, 8 1/2, Wall-e.

The Daily Show, Arrested Development, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire.

Fresh Sushi, Bulgo-gi, Bahn Mi, Lasagna, BBQ

Radiohead, The Kinks, The Beatles, Velvet Underground, Grizzly Bear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Barring friends, family, air, shelter, and food.

1. Corrective eye wear (I dream of lasik)
2. A computer with access to the internet.
3. Animals of all kinds.
4. Movies
5. A guitar
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we are made up of star dust, seriously that blows my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually coding, watching netflix, playing a video game, or guitar. I've been known to go out on the town though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to fly night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Monty Python. Have ever swam with Great White sharks. Own cards against humanity.