Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking to see what's out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Customized airbrush art work is my means of living.I love what I do,and I enjoy turning others visions into a reality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really awesome at making a mess in my art studio.
I am great with my hands,and pride myself with adding a touch of class with air brushing/custom painting clients motor bike parts.
I do beautiful Pin up girl art,portraits,designs for tattoos as well.
I'm pretty kick ass at rubbing tummies too, just ask my Dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told its my eyes,and my lips...some say it's my tattoos.
What kind of a bloody question is that anyway??!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a zombie guy so..the only time I'm in front of a T.V is to watch "The walking Dead"
Books are awesome relics!...I love paper over a tablet any day.
My favorite author is Dean Koontz.
I love autobiography's with great people like Ghandi,his Holiness the Dalai Lama.
I find that I can get more into a book that has the truth,depth,and weight behind it's message.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can go without a lot of things.I am adaptable,flexible ,and persistent.
But if it were a matter of peace of mind,I'd need ...
my Dog Henry,my CHOO CHOO train pj's,coffee maker,my 4x4 truck,art studio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most my thought time in meditation...(getting to know ones mind).I reflect a lot on my day,my actions,and what things I can do better for the next person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday nights are with me trying to get my Art projects in order before the weekend.I am a skilled artist who loves to airbrush, and pinstripe anything that's not nailed down.
Also I'm a big Zombie fan.So I might have the Lads over for a relaxing horror/zombie movie night....while I snuggle with my Fat Bulldog Henry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore a super tight Bobsled team outfit with the helmet to a grocery thrown out for riding in the shopping cart.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor,and drool on your pillow at night,love to laugh......and love animals.