Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scorch815

29 Chicopee, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeff but most of my friends call me Scorch. I am an open minded guy looking for a down to earth girl who likes to go out and have a good time, but who also enjoys staying in and watching a movie. I'm really into sports so it would be nice to meet a girl who shares that same interest. I'd love to meet someone who is interested in traveling and who wouldn't mind being wined and dined. Sports are a huge part of my life and I want someone who is willing to do athletic activities but can also sit back and relax while watching a game. I'm a very honest person and I know how to treat a lady right. My family is extremely important and a big part of my life. I'm here to embrace life and I would like to find someone who has the same passion for life as I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as an Assistant Supervisor for a local payroll company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. I love trivia and games that make your brain work. I love to cook and am pretty good if I do say so myself. I was lucky enough to be encouraged enough to cook and love preparing meals for my family. I even cooked Thanksgiving dinner for my family last year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very easy going. I used to be very uptight until a realized that it wasn't a good characteristic. I go with the flow and it has made all the difference.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read books about History and Sports. I like all kinds of movies, some of my favorites are The Shawshank Redemption, The Matrix, Pulp Fiction, and Caddyshack. My two favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother and Burn Notice. I can listen to any kind of music and I'm always interested in trying new food (whether it be dining out or cooking).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My iPhone
The weekend
Vacation
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better person. We can all become better people and work on making little changes to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends. We make it a priority to do dinner Friday to catch up and stay in contact
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure TV show is Gold Rush.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for the guy who loves sports but who will love the right girl even more