Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScorpCorp

47 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to the Tampa area to be closer to my son as he goes through the crazy and confusing, hormonally-charged teenage years. I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment as I was in an LTR and letting the smoke clear a bit. I am a chameleon of sorts...can adapt to most situations and settings. I enjoy anything outdoors (indoors has its perks, too). Being a Scorpio I am naturally passionate, creative, loyal and driven in most everything I do. I am very active and enjoy most sports, the beach, parks, concerts, festivals. museums, the arts, working out, camping, hiking, biking, blading, running....I am drawn to intelligence, wittiness with a goofy component, sensuality, compassion, inner-depth, and spiritually/mentally/physically fit people....but, that certainly doesn't mean you have to be a Barbie lol. If this describes you, it's a pleasure meeting your acquaintance. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to turn the sands of time into spectacular sand castles
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting dreams into action
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes and wit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill A Mockingbird, A Tale of Two Cities, Of Mice And Men
Movies: Braveheart, True Romance, Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, The Green Mile, Something About Mary, Forgetting Sara Marshall, Knocked Up...
Music: Snow Patrol, Dishwalla, Foo Fighters, Collective Soul, Crowded House, Young The Giant, Guster, Better Than Ezra, The Beatles, Stones, Led Zepelin, Fleetwood Mac, Bad Company, Rush, The Cars, The Police, U2, Shooting Star....
Food: All Seafood, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Thai and anything carnivorous
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, hope, faith, sex, toothpaste/toilet paper (Tie)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would be doing if I wasn't on here :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spontaneously social.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I 'm a private person...for the most part.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like messaging me.