Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scorpgr

35 M Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Greek (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new in Stockholm, and at this time I am about to expand my studies at the university for a master degree. It is my first time here in Sweden, and I love exploring new places... So, I think I am going to have a good time here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this time I have a band with friends, we play hard rock and heavy metal music, where I play the drums. We just formed the band and we dont know which will be our next station. But at this moment we enjow the fun.
On the spare time, I usually hang out with friends, go to concerts etc.
I always loved dancing and I recently discovered tango. It totaly conquered me, as it expresses so much passion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lazing on the pc after a hard day.
Cooking, mostly Mediterranean food.
Eating, other cookers food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am an introvert
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock music... Classic rock, heavy metal, Irish, 80s..
Queen, Rory Gallagher, Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin, The Who, Enya, Clannad, ACDC, Cranberries, The Cure, Scorpions, Dream Theater, etc
About movies I like any kind depending on the case.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chilling on my PC
Reading history articles
Listening to Music
Going out with friends
Visiting museums in any city I go
Tango dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
plans for the future...
archaeology is my passion, so I am interested in any kind of history stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My real name is Bond... James Bond.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a lost soul like me...