Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScorpioExpat78

36 Turku, Finland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm tall and very active guy. I'm originally from Turku, Finland but live in St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada at the moment. I work a lot and long days but usually have weekends free. In this currently ongoing project I'm doing construction engineering in oil & gas sector. Previously I've been working in Russia and Norway so my life have been recent years mostly living abroad. Obviously it's been difficult to meet new people with this kind of lifestyle so I'm trying to find something new this way.

Also my personality is introverted so I'm not that much of a party guy.. but don't understand me wrong. I do like to be with people but some alone time is must. There is also small geek living in me trying to get out.. sometimes it takes over :)

Like I said, I'm very active person. I like to do running, gym, hiking, alpine skiing and would also like to try rock climbing. I love going on mountains as they're such a beautiful places. I also love photography and traveling.

So that's about it. I'm nice and kind person and very down to earth kind of guy. I like to do things and have new experiences. It shouldn't be too boring with me especially if you like same kind of things as I do. :)

Ps. I may have different city as my location as I like to search people from around the world. I hope to find someone special and it doesn't matter where she is if there's connection between us.
Right now I'm in St. John's though.

Update: Moving back to Turku at the end of 2014
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is full of work, travel and exploring at the moment. My life's philosophy is to stay healthy, develop yourself, never stop, explore the world and seek out new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any favorites but I do like books, movies and music and sometimes I even eat some food ;) I love spicy Asian cuisine.
On movies I'd say Apocalypse Now and The good, the bad and the ugly to be among the best. I like lot of science fiction too. Dexter and The Walking Dead are great too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin at home...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested same kind of things as I do, are down to earth, active and have urge of adventure in your heart.