Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scoshi381

33 Janesville, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Some things I like to do are, watch and play football, play drums , air soft, and video games. I love to be outside doing pretty much anything. I enjoy time in the house as well as out. I'm not big on the bar scene, but I do go on occasion. I also do ghost hunting, I have a pretty big interest in the paranormal. It is a lot of fun to do, well if you're not chicken,lol. If you would like to know more about me then throw me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a truck driver. I just started driving and so far I like it. I don't think I will stay doing over the road, but I would definitely like to keep driving. I also have a paranormal investigation group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at playing the drums. I had to sell mine and am a bit rusty but, when I get a new kit Im gonna be all over it,lol. I am also good at board games and playing sports, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Even at the expense of myself sometimes,lol. I'm also a bigger boy and 99% of you are going to be too shallow to respond to any message I send you because of it. But hey! Your loss ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are Tom Clancy and Stephen King Books. For Clancy I have a few favorites. For King I have to say The Dark Tower books. TV Shows: Family Guy, Ghost Hunters, Tosh.0, 24, Pawn Stars, COPS, and a lot of other reality shows. Movies: I like a lot of movies. I'm pretty open to different types. I like Sci-fi and comedies the most I think. But I have been known to be into action movies a lot too. Music: I like a lot of different types of music too. My biggest interest is rock. Food: I like Chinese, Mexican, and pretty much everything on the grill. I do like to try new things as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, friends, my pets, electronics, water and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some times I go hang with friends. I might have my daughter too in which case I will get movies to watch with her and stuff like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really talk about private things with just anyone. You will have to find that stuff out on your own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have things in common and you're not shallow. And if you want go get to know someone with a good heart and great personality :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!