Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scots01

36 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Nate. How are you? I like to laugh yet can be serious when needed. I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone that enjoys going out as well as staying in. Someone that is confident in themselves and likes to have a good time. Someone that can call me on my bs and I can call her on hers. I've done some amazing things in my life. Worked in four states, have two masters,served my country, and traveled. I'm looking for a lady with a hunger for learning, traveling and professionalism.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in hospital adminstration/operations. I really enjoy it and I founded/run a organization for supporting wounded warriors and their families while they are in town for medical treatment. I want to get into more clinical private sector specialty business in the future.
I’m really good at
finding the best in a situation, laughing at myself, and being adaptable to whatever life deals me.
The first things people usually notice about me
how much I look like Dr. Stu from the Hangover!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Davanci Code, Angles and Demons, Greek Mythology
Movies: Lucky Number Slevin, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, The Boondock Saints, Donnie Darko
Music: pretty much everything minus Tejano. I'm into samba, jazz, and anything with percussion right now along with my alternative and classic rock staples of Led Zep, Steve Ray Vaughn, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Imagine Dragons, John Butler, AWOLNATION, Black Keys, White Stripes, the list goes on!

Food: Love it all. I love sushi and will make it if I can't fill my craving for it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. friends
3. family
4. outdoors
5. new adventures
6. adapatable, open minded people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all the things I have to do, need to do, or would like to do. My job keeps me on my toes and I like to play hard as well!
On a typical Friday night I am
Concert, going out dancing or bar hopping with friends, movies, or chillin at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot of funny stores from places I've lived,my time in the air force, college, boy scouts, and others.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for a well rounded guy who's funny and enjoyable to be around.