Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scotsican

27 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work allot, evenings. Since Im so busy I dont have much time to date. So thats why im here. I consider myself to be well balanced in regards to just watching movies/relaxing and being active outside. My favored sports to play (I don't like watching sports, I'd rather jump in and play) tend to be tennis, golf, soccer, baseball etc...

I am more on the nerdy side of things. Yes I do like Star Wars. Im also a bit of a star gazer, I'd love to lay on the grass with my girl beside me just look up on a warm night, maybe while laying on the beach.

My humor has a bit of a bite to it. Hope you can take a joke or two and toss em right

If you're under 21 or live a long way away, I probably won't respond.

random stuff:
I don't do drugs and doubt I ever will.
I hardly ever drink but I can hold it better than you.
I like to run around and climb things when I'm having fun.
I tend to be very mellow and level headed.
It takes a TON of crap to upset me. (think of Atlas)
I have a logical way of thinking, maybe I'm part Vulcan?
If given the opportunity, I would play any sport except
basketball.
I suck at basketball. :D
I'm a handyman, I can fix just about anything around the house and use just about any tool. My dad taught me well.
I have a wonderful loving big family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now Im just working and getting ahead in my field
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I try. I like to think im a jack of all trades so I welcome new things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm blunt and honest and oddly very kind about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would like to find this out myself, Hmm:
Food
Air
Restroom

Im a nerd that can live w/o nerdy things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How boring it is to work evenings alone in a cubicle. Ahhhh! Actually I'm just really bored atm so I changed a random thing on my profile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Full time second shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a very stubborn at times and Im a bit of a living contradiction.

when my hands are full ill often carry one more thing in my mouth like a dog does.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl that has a nerdy side and an athletic side.

You must message me if you can debate this with me.
"How fast do you think the effect of gravity travels if mass can be introduced into our universe at singular point"