Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scotslad2004

30 Glasgow, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about myself? I'm just a simple laid back guy, life is too short to be stressed all the time over the simple things. My likes are just like most people. spending time with family and friends, having a sociable drink and if I drank enough trying to dance ... badly.

I like to keep myself busy with little projects, spending time with my family and friends and as I get older I'm becoming more adventuress, pushing myself to do new things and have new experiences and always looking for something new to do.

That's enough about me, what about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a 9 to 5 job, a freelance media director, producer, cameraman and volunteer first aider
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me really as well as a decent son, brother, uncle and friend. Only thing that matters to me, being a decent person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm. Not sure, you could tell me what the first thing was and give me an idea. I have been told that I am a talker, even though I consider myself a quiet and shy guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit that I don't read books, well fictional books.

Movies I don't really a favourite, as long as it has a good story it is good for me. However if I must state something, Shawshank Redemption and The Green Mile are two good films.

TV - The Newsroom, Doctor Who, Dallas (Yes I know I am likely to get pelters for this, but from a media point, I studied Television Operations (filmmaking) the show lasted 14 year and one cliffhanger got over 350 millions viewers! Plus JR is an awesome character) lots of others that I watch too, Law & Order, documentaries etc.

Muisc I will listen to anything that sounds nice, so no favourite there.

Food, well I do like Indian food. That and Scottish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Family.

2: Air, without this we wouldn't be here.

3: My laptop, tablet, phone, to stay in touch with friends over the world.

4: My best friends, acquaintances and foes etc, you can not go through life without these.

5: Fun

6: Suggestions welcomed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About life. Where I am, where I want to be and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no typical Friday night as I don't tend to make plans. Can be either at home relaxing, with friends for a few sociable drinks, at the cinema with friends or most recently at The Gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come on you have to work for this!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and liked it. You want to say hi. You didn't read the profile and happen to like the pictures. Or you just want to.