Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott-David

21 M Cwmbran, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Scott, 19
Live in Cwmbran South Wales!
What I’m doing with my life
Playing Piano & singing are what i do most of the time, Although writing music is also a big part of my life. Love creating new music, music that people can listen to and think.. wow.. That type of music that sends a shiver down your spine. Hoping to study social work next year in university as that's what I currently do part time voluntarily.

Anyway, Yeah, I'm pretty simple.. And no that doesn't mean i'm mentally challenged. I just mean, I'm just your average guy.. 6ft8.. .. average guy who loves music, longs to be a musical director, who wants a £1,000,000 grand piano that i saw online and a man to love him dearly. That's not to much to ask right? Like i said, completely average welsh 19 year old boy. :P
I’m really good at
Musical Directing.. i guess.. because it's my passion, And apparently i'm not a half bad care worker too. Have been complimented on my performing and singing too! haha. Singing is.. Quite a passion of mine, it's my way of letting things out I suppose. Sing out my emotion.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I'm extremely tall so people tend to notice that first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Malorie Blackman is a good read. Uhhmm.. there are a few authors who's collections i own for reading from time to time when i have spare time. Movies.. I pretty much like anything , music is also a big part of my life so again listening to anything is pretty much good to me! :)
The six things I could never do without
My Voice - Well, Without it how would I be able to sing!
Friends & Family - Friend's mean the world to me, I really couldn't live without them or my family.
Piano - I'm constantly playing, Or writing new music to play.
Laptop - It's how i write music, communicate with friends, get some of my inspiration for new music!
Iphone - I'm always talking/Texting and staying in contact with people.
Clothes - I love clothes, And.. i think they love me too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, what i'll be doing, where i'll be living, who with and who i'd like to be with because i do hope to settle down with the man i've always wanted... well.. some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends relaxing, creating new music or out partying hard!! =P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make myself out to be quite confident and outgoing, but behind the exterior there's a guy looking for some love.. someone to pull at my heart strings and.. truly bring me to life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see/read, Think we're going to get along well. I guess anyone can get along with anyone if you try though!