Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott00415

49 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am actually 6' & 1/2". I prefer taller girls to shorter and more athletic to less (but everybody throws out preferences that don't matter much if/when they meet someone cool). A lot younger looking/sounding/acting than my age (yeah, everybody says that...)

I cook well, but have a long list of awesome restaurants that I frequent. I am into photography (pretty much self-taught, but occasionally produce images I'm rather proud of). I rock-climb (indoor) and play ice hockey (I have all my teeth). I like live music and there is a show worth seeing pretty much any night of the week here in SF (this is mostly true, but I have ended up at bluegrass nites at Amnesia, where I wanted to be put out of my misery). I am funnier than not, but my humor tends to dry/sarcastic with occasional forays into goofiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gradually moving west. Born in NY (upstate), after Jr College ended up at uni in Houston, TX. For some inexplicable reason I stayed for 12 years. Ended up in SF in '99 and have been here since. I work in IT, but I am entirely free of pocket-protectors, and can manage to find something remotely stylish to wear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A body 'chisled from stone'... (ok, seriously this time, young(ish), happy, energetic, easy-going, a good friend... AND a 'body chisled from stone')
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
McNeil’s "Rise of the West", Voltaire's "Candide", Monty Python's "Life of Brian", Hangover, Anchorman, almost anything by Mel Brooks, Jimmy Carr or Whitney Cummings stand-up. Comedy Central Roasts. Top Gear (UK). Sushi. French. Italian. Too many cuisines to list... Ramones, Pogues, Killers, Marina & the Diamonds, Queens of the Stone Age, Faith No More, Flogging Molly, Coldplay, Punk, Eclectic, Electronic, just not country...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what to write here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is this "typical friday nite" of which you speak...?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admit!?! I'll deny everything...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a stone cold fox (bonus points for every inch above 5'4") and dig wry/ironic/sarcastic wit.