Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott07uk

29 M Basingstoke, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well a self summary, what can I say other than I am me :)

So I work in IT, which is quite a male dominated environment, so I dont really get the chance to meet many people new at work. I do enjoy my job, but its not my life. I will admit I am not a massive fan of the pubbing/clubbing scene, (why are nightclubs called clubs when they have no concept of membership?).

I generally like to do most things, as long as my mind it kept active, though on saying that I am not a fan of things that feature a strong risk of death! My friends are very important to me and I like to spend time with them. With most things its not what you do its who you do it with that makes it interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Typing some text into a box (well thats what I am doing right now anyway). At the moment not much really, though I do spend a lot of time blundering about buggering it up like everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts :I am actually not too bad with any computer related stuff, I certainly get stuff dumped on me with the message "can you fix this" enough! I have my moments with DIY and car mechanics too (I have a classic car which I look after). I can talk endlessly about nonsense too, ranging from very nerdy stuff to solving all the world problems!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is known to be a bit unruley from time to time, it does not like to stay in one place! I think you need to ask someone else really, I dont often bump into myself in a pub.... its really weird if you do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... Animal Farm (George Orwell)
Movies.. Quite a lot really, I like anything thats funny, the more stupid the better so films like Airplane and Hot Shots top my list of favorites. However I am generally happy to watch anything
Shows... Doctor Who
Music... I am not too sure, there is certain songs I really like, and I dont mind most music and long as its now slow and dull.
Foods... Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, food, water, air, sleep the usual basics you know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If tree surgeons use anastetic on trees before operating
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping.... well you would not sleep during the day would you :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dog
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like too (that probably quite important really)