Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott10690

23 M Brookline, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:59am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great group of friends, the job I've wanted since I was a kid, and a varied set of interests (from politics to traveling) that keep me busy in my free time. I enjoy different view points and I love a good debate. There is nothing better to me than chatting with someone for hours on end about their passions and the world around us. Ideally I'd love to make new friends. A relationship would be cool too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job that keeps me out in the community and constantly on the move. The hours are a little crazy but I enjoy that. I'm halfway through my bachelors degree (going for Business Management) and I would love to go back to school soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a caring listener. Tell me your problems :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm almost always laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Assistant, Catcher in the Rye, All Souls

Movies: Meet the Parents, Speed, The Blind Side, Rat Race

Shows: Desperate Housewives, Rescue Me, Last Man Standing, The Middle, Modern Family, Revenge, Shark Tank

Music: Anything on the radio.

Food: Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends.
2. The Boston area.
3. Politics.
4. Good music/television/theatre
5. My laptop (love to write)
6. My sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or on the couch watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of the few people who looks better in uniform than I do in plain clothes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to a nice guy. :-)