Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott1223

25 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Netflix has become my relaxing agent, I love watching all types of movies and talking about them. I like to work out, run, and play indoor soccer and kickball. I think it would be cool to live to 100. I love live music. I'm always up for adventures. I like to think I'm pretty funny. I am a bit of a comic book nerd.

I have a Bachelor's in Economics and am starting to look for an MBA. I am unsuccessfully trying to learn Spanish through Rosetta Stone and like doing Sudoku and logic puzzles.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a tech/financial company.

I would love move to NYC, maybe somewhere else. I have always lived in CT and would like to give somewhere else a shot.
I’m really good at
Telling stories, listening, making playlists, and working song lyrics into conversation. Oh, I make a mean breakfast burrito.
The first things people usually notice about me
One time at a party, a drunk kid asked if I was Swedish because, "You look like you are straight out of Europe." And then he fell out of his chair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk, The Iliad and The Odyssey, Watchmen, DC Comics

TV: Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, The League, Mad Men

Movies: Fight Club, Step Brothers, Jumanji, Empire Records, The Dark Knight, The Cabin in the Woods

Music: Thrice, Jay-Z, Third Eye Blind, City and Colour

Foods: Cheeseburgers, Fries, Steak, Pork Fried Rice, Pizza, but I'll eat anything once
The six things I could never do without
Cheeseburgers
Movies
Live music
A comfy couch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to eat for dinner. What I'm probably forgetting. If I should make a list of things, so I don't forget them. How social media is becoming tiring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally spending time with my friends, either eating out or checking out bars. If it was a long week, catching up on some shows with a couple beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Sara Bareilles way more than I should. I yell at the TV while watching Jeopardy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to start watching Breaking Bad with me from the beginning. I have never watched it.