Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott1223

25 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm a very easygoing guy and try to get along with everyone. I try to stay active, always willing to try new things. I love watching all types of movies. Netflix has changed my life, I haven't decided if for the better or worse.

I play indoor soccer and kickball. I love live music. I like to think I'm pretty funny, but that's up for debate. I am a big comic book nerd. I like doing Sudoku and playing video games.

I just started home brewing beer with some friends. Hopefully, it can take off so I never have to by beer again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a tech/financial company.

I would love move to NYC, maybe somewhere else. I have always lived in CT and wouldn't mind giving somewhere else a shot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling stories, making playlists, and working song lyrics into conversation. Oh, I make a mean breakfast burrito.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time at a party, a drunk kid asked if I was Swedish because, "You look like you are straight out of Europe." And then he fell out of his chair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Chuck Palahniuk or Edgar Allen Poe, The Iliad and The Odyssey, Watchmen, Comic books

TV: Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, The League, Mad Men

Movies: Fight Club, Step Brothers, Jumanji, Guardians of the Galaxy, The Cabin in the Woods

Music: Thrice, Third Eye Blind, City and Colour, The Early November

Foods: If it's food, I'll probably eat it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheese
Movies
Good beer
Music
Friends
Cool sneakers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat for dinner. What I'm probably forgetting. If I should make a list of things, so I don't forget them. How social media is becoming tiring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally spending time with my friends, either eating out or checking out bars. If it was a long week, catching up on some shows with a couple beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Sara Bareilles too much. I yell at the TV while watching Jeopardy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start watching Breaking Bad with me from the beginning. I have never watched it.