Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott46236

45 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–59
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm intellectually curious and love learning about the world. There are so many things to experience in this life, but they're always made better when you're experiencing them with the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a software test engineer in the medical diagnostics industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying "please" and "thank you". Trivia. Spelling and grammar. Planning ahead and being on time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice eyes and a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love many different kinds of food, but Italian is probably my favorite. I'm a film junkie in general, so I love whatever Landmark is showing. Any film that makes me think is a good one. And I think Turner Classic Movies is a true national treasure. In terms of my musical tastes, my XM radio is usually tuned to either the 80s channel or Jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The love of my family.
2. The Daily Show and The Colbert Report
3. October -- my favorite month of the year
4. DVR
5. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people used to date before the Internet and cell phones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Outside if the weather is nice. In a movie theater if there's something worth seeing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come on. I'm not going to make it this easy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You crave a man who can actually distinguish between "there", "their" and "they're".