Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott620

31 M Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am tall, fairly random gentleman. I am an extremely loyal friend. I am currently looking to expand my horizons and grow as a person. I guess I would describe myself as shy and nerdy, yet very confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Setting up shop. I just recent finished my MBA and now am looking to put down roots somewhere. I currently work as an intellectual mercenary for a Fortune 500 company. Don't really know where I will be in 5 years or even if I would want to know. At this point just enjoying the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh/smile. I'm also very good at confusing people. And when the mood arises annoying them also. I guess that makes me kind of a smartass. I'm great at procrastinating. I'm famous for saying the wrong thing at the right time. Also really good at sports, video games and puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my height and my smile. At 6'6 I'm not inconspicuous. I am fairly quick witted and usually always have a joke or a comment to lighten the mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Fan of all kinds of books....favorite of all time would be "The Song of Ice and Fire." I'll read about anything though from high fantasty to non-fiction. Next on the agenda is the Harry Potter series (Yes, I'm still a HP virgin). Finished that now on to "Freedom".
(b) I love movies in general. All-time favorites I like Memento, Donnie Darko, Reservoir Dogs, Boondock Saints, Salton Sea, American History X, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club. I also have a thing for Disney cartoons.
(c) I'm a fan of all music....honestly....I currently am into the Altern/Rock genre. Bands like Greenday, Offspring, Nirvana, Metallica, and Bad Religion are at the top....but I could go on for days. Most recently I "discovered" The Black Keys and now feel whole.
(d) I love trying new foods....shark, eel, or whatever but I'm also a fan of steak and potatoes. Love Mexican and Italian.....hmmm tasty
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ordered in no particular importance...
1. The internet/ video games
2. Family/Friends
3. Beer/scotch
4. My running shoes
5. Music
6. A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and Anything. I think about what I wish I was, the way I would like things to be. I think about going out and drinking with my friends. I think about the great times in the past and the new ones I'm going to hopefully have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely I'm out. Probably drinking at some party or bar. Talking and eventually getting into some sort of trouble with my friends. As of late though I have been staying and just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for the following: dark/red hair, pretty eyes, thought-provoking conversation, different opinions and a good argument.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For some reason while reading this something clicked.