Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott6387

31 M San Clemente, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I would consider myself an easy-going guy who lives an active lifestyle and loves to have fun. I love my job, family, and friends and I'm looking to connect with someone who might share some of the same interests.

I like traveling, mountain biking, reading, running, golfing, hunting, going to the gym, playing sports, and going to the beach. I also love to cook and I believe a man should commandeer the kitchen every once in a while.

I'm very old fashioned and I know how to treat a lady. I grew up with two sisters and have wonderful parents who reinforced strong family values, respect, and good manners.

I'm looking to meet the right girl and this seemed like the best way to do it. I'm looking for a girl who shares some of my interests and who has some of her own that I might adopt...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work for Caltrans trying to advance my career in the construction industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
playing pool
being a good friend
showing up on time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite things to do is enjoy a good sunset with a nice bottle of wine. I love to cook and I love going out for sushi, yum!

Some of the books I've read within the last year or two are: Killing Lincoln, Unbroken (Laura Hillenbrand), The Big Miss (Tiger Woods), Moneyball, Lone Survivor (Marcus Lattrell), and The Triple Agent (Joby Warrick).

I listen to all types of music including classic rock, and yes, even country. The Black Keys and Tom Petty are probably my favorite.

Favorite movies are: Good Will Hunting, Garden State, Anchorman, Office Space, Tommy Boy, Tin Cup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family
- Sunglasses
- Cruise Control on my car
- Walks/Runs on the beach
- Random Texts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to devise a plan to get out of the Rat Race and retire early. Who wants to work until they're 65? I mean seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, finding something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I watch the ABC Family Channel on tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, funny, have a job, and can particiapte in an engaging conversation :)