Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott698

46 Bothell, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geek seems to be an understatement, a clumsy hero, a man of few written words but a storyteller nonetheless. Strong foundations but still building the rest.

I am bratty, wonderful, and helpful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outfitting my new home.

Learning to communicate better.

When not playing with computers at work, I play with computers at home.
I am often found helping others make events go like Norwescon or helping out at the CSPC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things go and being very busy. Helping my friends move. Attention to detail.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Survey says: eyes, smile, clothes, and knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read most hard sci-fi and some military fiction, with a smattering of fantasy.

My media library has loud obnoxious through quiet contemplative with lots of soundtracks.

Movies, I've been working my way through the Avengers and the classic Sherlock Holmes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Leatherman, memory stick, gaffers tape, a pair of clean socks, some rope, my imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things work better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night and Saturday night are work, so Sunday and Monday are my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still learning to just BE.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.