Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott757

32 M Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Scott and I am a 32 year old Male from Virginia Beach. I’m looking for a relationship (you know the usual, dating at first, if we really like each other then we can see where it goes from there). I’m looking for someone who isn’t too high on themselves, attractive, and outgoing. Doesn’t necessarily want or need to go out all the time and would be fine with spending a night in every now and then watching a movie or something, someone who loves Sports would be a plus (I’m a Huge Red Sox fan so you would need to be ok with that, lol).

I am easy going, laid back, and fun to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work full-time for OfficeMax in the Impress Print & Document Services department, but am always on the lookout for better job opportunities. I went to school to be a Computer Technician however I have not taken the A+ test so getting a job in the field is kind of hard because everyone is looking for someone with experience and I do not have any.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening (which may seem odd, seeing as I am hearing impaired) but I promise while I may not hear everything you say I will always listen to what you have to say!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always get compliments on my eyes. I also get told a lot that I look like Jake Gyllenhaal or Matthew Fox (Lost).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have recently started reading again for leisure, I have read: The Hobbit, all 3 Lord of the Rings books, the Millennium Trilogy (The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played With Fire, and The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest), Rum Punch (Jackie Brown) The Hitch-Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, and a bunch more.

I am also a pretty big comic book nerd too.

I love Movies, I am a huge movie buff and love going to and just plain out watching movies in general!

Music wise I am an open to everything, my musical taste are very expansive. I could be listening to the Wu-Tang Clan, and Mobb Deep one minute, and then switch it up and listen to The Beatles and Rage Against The Machine, the next minute.

I think everyone loves Italian food, so that’s a given, but I am not a very picky eater. I will try anything once (twice if I like it, LOL). I really enjoy Mexican food, Chinese, Seafood, you name it and I probably enjoy it (except Mushrooms....yuck).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, my iMac, PS3, Movies, T.V., DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much being single kinda sucks, lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...usually at home if I have the day off, or I am at work. I know my life kinda sucks, lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a guilty pleasure for watching those horrible Syfy Channel movies occasionally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat with someone who is smart, funny, kinda sarcastic, and pretty witty with a dry sense of humor!