ScottB21
30 Toronto, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ScottB21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As follows...
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the Film Industry and my career is finally beginning to take off which is both rewarding and relieving. It affords me the time to travel (most recently Portugal), play sports and work on my own passion projects; be it films, music or volunteer work.

I'm excited about my future and would like to meet someone with the same zest, to include and share with.
I’m really good at
I tend to pick up most sports fairly quickly, but I grew up playing Hockey, Soccer, Volleyball and Paintball, so those would be my go to.

I'll say I'm GOOD at guitar, I'm still working on that REALLY part.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure... If we're out having drinks I can get loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seeing anything live is always much better... and cooking up some crazy new dinner is fun with a drink in hand

but for the fun of making a list...

Currently reading A History of Greek Mythology
Authors - Ted Dekker, Christopher Moore, Chuck Palahniuk
Books - Lamb the Gospel According to Biff, Thousand Splendid Suns, The Book Thief, Girl with the Dragon Tatoo trilogy, LOTR
Movies - New Batmans, Crash, Dumb and Dumber, V For Vendetta, Zombieland, Shawshank Redemption, Bobby, Catch Me If You Can etc

Music - Mumford & Sons, Billy Talent, Paolo Nutini, Linkin Park, Wintersleep, The Trews, The National, Redlight King etc
The six things I could never do without
Guitar
Pen and Paper
Passport
Hockey
Movies

I'll leave one open for future consideration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When to finally get a dog... and if I could bring him traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
It ranges from bartending, going for drinks or watching movies.
You should message me if
You think we'd have fun hanging out and are willing to go on an adventure at the drop of a hat.
More