Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScottRM

31 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cook.
I listen to music.
I'm a reformed cat-hater.
I don't do well around "civilized" people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lead question answerer at a restaurant...

I'm working as a chef and doing my best to keep my restaurant interesting; I'm doing my best to keep my restaurant interesting for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting things down from the top shelf.
Opening jars.
Cooking, almost anything. It's kinda my thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tall bearded fellow with glasses.

Also:
"You seem like a very happy person." (I try, with moderate success)
"Is that a self-portrait of you on the wall?" (only once, and no)
"You have a voice for radio" (twice in one night, separate instances)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: About Food. Also, about food and religion. I also like the usual smut: Kurt Vonnegut, Chuck Palahniuk, Chuck Klosterman, Harry Potter, Batman.

Movies: Sometimes they're awesome. Tombstone is on record as my favorite movie. Haneke is great

Shows: Sherlock, Doctor Who

Music: I love it. Elliott Smith, Outkast, Modest Mouse, The National...but, so much outlaw country lately

Food: Kraft Singles with Oscar Meyer Bologna on Wonder Bread... and mayonnaise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sharpie Markers or Pens
Paper
Stoves
Bicycle
High Fives
Good Records
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my phone?

How did I get here?
How am I supposed to lead this restaurant?
How do I work this?
Will I get any sleep tonight?
Where is that large automobile?

It seems lately that many people on here are concerned with proper use of your vs you're. What's the deal with that?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work on fridays, but ill attempt to give you a better answer. Ready? Okay, here goes:

I like cooking with friends, watching movies, and playing board games.

Dimsum in the morning on my day off is amazing, and then maybe I'll go across the street and watch the Chinese butchers clean frogs.

I really like walking without a destination, especially if I have company. I like it even more after a fresh snow fall, it's as though nature is stealing back the city.

You won't find me in a nightclub; that's important.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that into meeting people on here lately, not opposed, but kinda over it with this place. To clarify: I'm not very active here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The mood strikes you.

Thankyou, have a nice evening!