Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Metuchen, NJ Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
White, Other
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One day my hair will be white, my hands wrinkled and riddled with arthritis but my eyes will never age. Ill always have an appetite for adventure and a spontaneous outlook on life. Im looking for someone who will age with grace, who looks at every day as a gift and is self assured. My rib, not my better half but anther whole. Someone who knows what they want and doesn't settle for less.

I like the idea of dating the old fashioned way

I guarantee I'm funnier than your ex boyfriend

Im inquisitive by nature and love learning, seeing new places and trying new foods. I've always been the one in a relationship that broadens the others horizons, it would be a nice change of pace for someone to teach me something new.

I like to get my hands dirty. I can pretty much build or fix anything and laugh in the face of ikea furniture.

Art and music are at the center of my existence, I play guitar and write pretty much every day.

I use salvaged and repurposed material to make custom lighting and furniture.

I don't use microwaves and don't eat fast food
I'm into good beer, good coffee, sarcasm, antique stores, baseball (therefore I'm NOT a Yankees fan) and collecting tattoos

Instagram: illSmill if anyones interested in such things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Freelance designer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, Listening and giving advice, listening just to listen, staying positive and motivated, eating food you make me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, also People tend to approach me to ask what my nationality is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- Arrested Develpment, It's Always Sunny, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Portlandia, Wilfred, 30 Rock, Louie

Music- Honestly everything... Indie, hardcore, folk, electro, hip hop, jazz, punk
Fugazi, Radiohead, Mewithouyou, Grizzly Bear and Local Natives are in heavy rotation at the moment

Books- Behold a Pale Horse, War Against the Weak, anything Allan Ginsberg, Manly P Hall,Terrance McKenna, Phillip K Dick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
Craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Today and tomorrow
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't believe in organized religion but cant fathom how someone could be an atheist
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you honestly think we'd hit it off

Also Im intrigued by the fact that this site rates people on if you would be enemies, contact me if you have an interest in becoming my nemesis.