Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScottTahoe

32 M San Carlos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently working as a Firefighter Intern, as well as full time on an ambulance while finishing my degree. Which doest leave much time for dating. I worked ski patrol in Tahoe for 5 years and love the outdoors. Wake boarding, 4X4ing, scuba diving, cooking, traveling(when I can)camping...ect. I'm a down to earth guy, who doesn't like playing games.My friends say I'm genuine & real, I can be kinda stubborn, but I think you can always compromise. I'm new to this whole online dating thing, just checkin it out for now
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards being a Fire Fighter, I'm currently working as a Fire Fighter Intern with a Dept. in the East Bay. I'm a licensed Paramedic and have some things in the works towards getting a job as one. Currently I'm working as an EMT-B on an Ambulance, and Finishing my AS Degree in Fire Science.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, construction, working on my car and truck, cooking, taking care of people, being a good Friend, and a Hard worker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno, My Height and my blue eyes I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last book I read was the lord of the rings trilogy, but that was quite a few years ago, lately the only books I'v been reading are about FireFighting or Emergency Medicine. My Favorite TV channels are the Discovery Channel, History Channel, Comedy Central, and the Military Channel. I like Country and Rock, oldies, 80's...ect. and there isn't much food I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Beer, my dog, my family/friends, my work and my Truck/Camaro
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, or hanging out my some of my friends. If their busy, I'm probably just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me, I'll answer just about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating