Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScottTheDork

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in central California, where I also went to college. I traveled for a while working with kids. I've been all over the country (only 1 state I haven't been). Now I have found a home in LA with an occasional trip here and there. I like to be entertained by life and can't help but stop and pet every dog I see. I write things all day and talk about movies a lot. I look forward to the day I buy the perfect couch. And I am tall.
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully making people laugh. I write and perform as much as I can. During the day I work on TV shows and watch YouTube.
I’m really good at
...making people smile. (is that a dumb answer?)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. And then my pleasant smell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books (authors): Game of Thrones, Chuck Klosterman, Malcolm Gladwell, Jonathan Safron Foer, Sarah Vowell, Chuck Palahniuk, John Hodgman, William Shakespeare, Nick Hornby

Movies: I see a lot of movies and talk about them a lot. Rushmore, The Royal Tenenbaums, Dazed and Confused, The Graduate, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Fight Club, Once, City of God, Shaun of the Dead, Scott Pilgrim, Hot Fuzz, anything Pixar, Vertigo

TV: LOST, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Doctor Who, Children's Hospital, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Archer, Mr. Show, The State, Peep Show, Kids in the Hall, Veronica Mars, Party Down, Dexter, Damages, How I Met Your Mother, Simpsons, South Park, Community, Parks and Rec, The Office, The IT Crowd.

Music: Elvis Costello, Radiohead, The Decemberists, Arcade Fire, Ben Folds, They Might Be Giants, Nirvana, Grizzly Bear, Yeasayer, Wolf Parade, The Rapture, Man Man, Bishop Allen, Passion Pit, Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, Cold War Kids, Soul Coughing

All food. I am in a Burger Club.
The six things I could never do without
1) Chap stick
2) friends
3) entertainment
4) clean laundry
5) water
6) that YouTube video of the dog that's rolling around stuck on his back.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to watch on Netflix or what to listen to on Spotify.
On a typical Friday night I am
Performing somewhere, watching a movie or getting a drink somewhere, maybe with nachos.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go on an adventure with me.
You smell nice.