Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scott_511

27 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up with an older sister, meaning she would dress me in dresses when I was 2, not sure if that has lasting effects or not but, you know, there's that. I can't say I've been to Machu Pichu, but I've definitely done my fair share of traveling and seen a good number of reaches of the earth.

I love eating and consider myself a down right respectable chef (my good kitchen knife is one of my most prized possessions), but I still hate being in crowded supermarkets. I ride bikes, a lot, so I eat a lot, which is great, possibly even better is it means I get to spend a lot of time in spandex. I drive a Subaru station wagon, incase maybe that gives you some insight?
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying California (grew up in Boston). Working at a start-up in the sporting goods industry. Riding some bikes here and there (I also work as a cycling coach). Wondering about things. Not wondering about other things (bust mostly wondering).
I’m really good at
Remembering animal facts
Scrabble
Cooking (and also eating)
Mixing just the right amount of hot chocolate powder
Planning Adventures
Holding Doors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows right now: Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, New Girl, BSG.

Favorite Books: I've been really into cheap thriller novels recently, like Dan Brown books, they get me every time with the twist! Some other standbys: Enders Game, Harry Potter, Edgar Sawtelle, Airframe.

Favorite food: Mostly everything, it's easier to say what I don't eat, which is: Hardboiled eggs, Lox (this has gotten me into a lot of trouble over the years being Jewish and all), and deli meats. If it's not on that list chances are I'll eat it. Also, if it's asian I like it, especially sushi or thai. But c'mon, doesn't everybody like asian food?

Music: Also pretty much any kind of music is good at the right times. You're gonna have to wine and dine me before I show you my embarrassing Pandora channels though! Also NPR is key on the way to work.
The six things I could never do without
My bike, iron skillet, adequate sleep, protection from bears, something to laugh about, exclamation marks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many girls must have crossed paths with eachother at Machi Pichu and don't even know it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cruising around on my houseboat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have a T-Swift Pandora station...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know the difference between all 3 extant species of wallaby.