Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScotteGreen

42 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Mini Life Break! I'm getting ready to enjoy the super rad/mellow Poipu beach town of Koloa, on the HI island of Kauai 7/23 - 7/28, 6 days and 5 killer nights with my own little Condo (good) and No nightlife (bad) to speak of...Help! any Kauai, Hi people. Save me from night boredom! Hit me up through here!* P.S. I'm so packed and ready to go I'm already there in my head :)
Hola! I'm a very mellow guy who has worked in and loves Radio/Music/entertainment/Production/Film but who's currently working hard at the Retail Grind (moving up the ladder). But most of all I love to smile, enjoy life and laughter!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Working at being as awesome as possible (and working a job) after previously Working multiple Radio/entertainment jobs in the LA/Hollywood area in 2009-2011 time. P.S. I am very 420 friendly, I always like to put that out there....honesty is the best policy. Also I'm always working on ever continuing but various artistic endeavors like Music/Film//video/Writing/Photography or Radio Podcast projects.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh/smile. I'm good at making up words that don't exist except in my world. Debating anything. laughing at myself, enjoying some bourbon and other things you have to learn about... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, the fact I talk a lot most of the time and my height (I'm 6'2")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ALL music (OK....most music), good movies, Netflix and any food that is tasty! I'm easy like a Sunday morning...
The six things I could never do without
music, laughter, family and friends, my laptop, relaxation time and sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a day dreamer and always think of the good and fun "what if's" of life..... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently Saturday is the Monday of my work week, so a lot of chilling or sleeping or heading to my favorite dive or a movie or live show. I never know what the heck I'll do on any given Friday night. Sometimes (mostly) in life, you just gotta play it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took ballet classes when i was 6. and it was mostly because I had a crush on a girl that took the class. No, I never got romantic with her at any point in my life even though I grew up with her as a family friend and still talk to her on random occasions to this day. The moral....Ballet owes me one dammit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I perk your interest and you dang well feel like it. word.