Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scottiienglish

23 Greenfield Park, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's about time I updated my profile... Hey everyone, my name is Scott, and I work as an Assistant-Manager at a movie theatre. In the Fall, I'm heading off to Concordia after a two-year break from school and I'm pursuing a career in the field of Anthropology. My taste in just about everything varies, I love all sorts of things from hanging out with friends, being inside reading or watching movies, to being outdoors, playing sports or adventuring/exploring. I'm a very eccentric person, I love smiling and being happy (who doesn't?)- laughing is probably my favourite thing to do.

I'm definitely a beginner when it comes to online dating even though I've been on OkCupid for two years now, and I'm really hoping my luck will change. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time or more at a movie-theatre, and returning to school in the Fall- I've missed school... (not even joking)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things- according to everyone I'm a very quick learner. Being sassy, it just flows out of me naturally... -_-
Being there when my friends and family need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm gay; it seems to be the first thing people ask or think about me. Next up, I think my smile, not too sure about that though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Marvel and Disney movies, Lord of the Rings/Hobbit trilogies, Harry Potter series, Hunger Games series, Jurassic Park trilogy... basically every series/trilogy out there that has been or currently is popular, I love them. The Grinch, Pixar movies-especially Toy Story- Pitch Perfect...and the list goes on!

Shows: Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Agents of Shield, Being Human, Stargate Sg-1 and Atlantis, Charmed, the Simpsons, Digimon, Fairytail, Fullmetal Alchemist...etc

Music: 2NE1, Carrie Underwood, Shania Twain, Sara Evans, Big Bang, 4Minute, Miss A, the Harry Potter soundtracks, Lord of the Rings/Hobbit soundtracks, Frozen soundtrack

Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, DaVinci Code (and the series of Robert Langdon as a whole), A Christmas Carol, Carrie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends/Family (it's a given-wasn't going to dedicate two for each)
-Music
-Movies/Television
-My car
-Food
-My cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm gonna find a boyfriend, my life, my friends/family. How the universe works, the future. Typical everyday things of course
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working nowadays -_- Cleaning projectors, being yelled at by clients, yelling at my employees, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never even kissed another man before
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read and want to know me more :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!