Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Cedar Park, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
When drinking
High school
Has a kid
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Scotland and raised in Southern California, joined the Marine Corps at 19 and was stationed in North Carolina and Hawaii.
I'm a gun owner and a responsible one at that. It's great therapy and not as intimidating as you might think. Maybe I'll show you.
In my spare time I make wood furniture from reclaimed pallets.
I also cook and love making meals for my friends.
I think that music is a powerful influence in mood as with life.
I like a wide range of music so here is a short list:
Citizen Cope, ray lamontange, Tool, Robin Thicke, NIN, Sublime, iron and wine....
I laugh loud and have been told my smile and laugh are two of my most attractive features.
I have a full time job and a two year old daughter that lives with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a four year old and finding new things that I enjoy doing in my spare time. I have a career and have accomplished the goals I've set for my self.
Learning from my mistakes and trying not to make them again
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Designing and building things from wood and metal.
Cooking and eating
Figuring out whats going to happen in a movie ten miniutes after the opening credits.
Doing my daughters pony tails and picking her outfits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Snatch, Fight Club, lock stock and two smoking barrels
Eternal sunshine and the spotless mind
Shawn of the dead, super troopers, caddy shack
Dust to glory, riding giants, planet earth
Unbrakeable, signs, frailty, the boondocks saints
All the Bourne series
Lawless, red dawn (new and original)
How to train your dragon, brave, tangled, lion king, finding Nemo

Brave New World
Pygmy, any chuck p book really
Manuals on wood work, survival, gardening, homesteading or any other topic I find interesting.

I don't watch much tv, but when I do
The Walking Dead, Dexter, the discovery channel and the history channel, guilty pleasure...strike back on cinemax

I like Hawaiian, Mexican(baja preferably), Indian and Thai, sushi for sure and southern comfort foods. I like steak, but have perfected the way I like it, so I rarely order one from a .
Chez Zee
Jim's for breakfast, especially of I havnt been to bed yet!
Brooklyn Heights
Dirty Martins
Torchys Tacos
I can hardly wait for In and Out to open in Round Rock...bonus points if you know or have had a double double, two gold stars if you know about the secret menu!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My moral compass
My family
My friends
Good food and drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I teach her how important patience is...
Am I diverse enough
Why people don't do what's right anymore with out being rewarded
Where did all these entitled people come from?
How can the be both jumbo and shrimp at the same time?
Why we know more about the moon than oceans that surround us
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching movies with my daughter or being around friends, having grown up time. Depending which Friday of the month it is
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly mock myself for getting back on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a well rounded guy with manners and a great sense of humor.
You are fine knowing my dating and father aspects of my life will not intersect for a long time.
You are stable financially and mentally, have a job and your own place, don't want to get serious too quick and you have no problem hearing or telling the truth.