Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScottishPanda

29 M Broomfield, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a pretty laid-back guy looking for someone to spend my life with! Sounds pretty cliche, ok, but it couldn't be more true. I am really focused on school and work right now, and improving my future. That sounds pretty boring >.< I do love to have fun with life, even when I'm super busy. It would not be uncommon to see me riding the grocery cart across the parking lot, but don't worry, I do not require adult supervision!

I might describe myself as an old-fashioned romantic, I'll hold the door open for a girl not because I'm looking for brownie points, but because that's how I was raised! I've pretty much moved past the casual, screw-up part of my life and have moved on towards the future. I'm looking for someone with similar goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, it's all about school and work. I'm working full time while finishing my Bachelor's in Computer Science.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at anything involving technology, and recently I've started to be more active. I'm also a really good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a sucker for anything sci-fi/fantasy, Orson Scott Card's stuff is generally really good, some professional/business books (occasionally).

Movies: I love movies, anything with a good story. My only movie dislikes are in the genre of "American Pie". I'm tend to stay away from TV shows, but once I find one I like, I'm hooked. I really hate to watch anything that isn't completely finished though. 24 and Dr. Who are my favorites at the moment.

Music: I'm really not picky at all, though Country music is pretty far down on my list. Near the top is Hard Rock/Heavy Metal and Dubstep/Electronica stuff...
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Family
A Computer/internet
Books
A way to stay in shape
Good food
Someone to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! This is a cop out answer, but really is actually pretty true...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! >.< If I wasn't working, I'd probably be doing homework, or hanging out with some friends. Very rarely out at a bar/club or party, but occasionally...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
For any reason! I'll chat with pretty much anybody