Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scottishgrrr

44 Renton, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm....I'm Scottish, tattooed, honest, intelligent, fun, a gentleman and a Piscean. If you know what the traits of a Piscean are, then you have a better idea of who I am. I work really hard
in business analysis and project management realms in the fields of
IT and Telecommunications. My interests include cooking, art, creativity, ink, cars, travelling, music, movies, long walks, and road trips, amongst other things. I love my dog and two cats; who love me back unconditionally...will you?
Other than that, just ask me anything and I'll tell you the answer.

*I'm an analyst by nature, weighing up the pros/cons, and information available to me on a given subject. As such, I'm a very 'sit-on-the-fence' type of person that can generally see both sides to most things, which is one of the reasons I'm good at my job. However, this also means I have issues with yes/no questions, as a lot of the time I want a 'maybe' option. Please bear this in mind, when reviewing my questions section responses, as these could change on any given day, due to any number of factors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working away, paying bills, trying travel more, hang with my best friend and tattooist more (she just moved to Maui), and looking for a new partner, or partners, to have fun with and/or share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, documentation (boring I know, but it's what I do), and more...at least I'm good at them in my head anyway!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Scottish accent and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to even start to name
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, pets, chocolate, cheese (mature and specialty), coffee (lattes/mochas), meat (bacon, steak)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling after a long work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very alternative!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honesty and employment are a must, and you should at least like tattoos, but having them would be better. Please be able to act and look like a lady at least in public...but being naughty and kinky in the bedroom is always welcome, since I'm more on the alternative side. Being a tomboy at times can also be a good thing. I prefer the long haired, 50's style pin-up look, but it's not essential. Chemistry, laughter, and how we interact are more important to me. Other than that, I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for at the moment. A long term relationship would be good in the future, but for now let's just see what happens.