Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scotts4Fun

53 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am known for making people laugh and having a good time. I'm a very positive person (sometimes positively sarcastic, sometimes a little goofy).

I like to stay busy, but an evening at home is good too sometimes. I swim and workout some and enjoy watching sports with friends, especially football. Like all kinds of music, mostly rock. I play two instruments, and I like to cook too.

My idea of a fun night out is to go out to eat, or go see some live music. I don't drink, but I don't mind at all if other people do (socially). I like to go out and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changed jobs recently, so...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of how to improve something. Waiting till the last minute. Messing with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of food. I enjoy reading thrillers from time to time. TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars, Diners Drive Ins and Dives. Too many movies. I am a huge Steeler fan too.

A movie, a book or an article that makes you think. Movies about how someone changed the conventional wisdom about something or created something from nothing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Good restaurants
Music, especially great guitar playing
My Smartphone
Doing almost anything outside when the weather is descent
The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things can be improved: anything, processes, economics, government, products, marketing, TV ads.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to go out to eat, see some live music or maybe a movie or try something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted at birth, but I've known my birth mom for over 10 yrs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting someone for dating, fun times. You won't be easily offended by flip remarks or my sense of humor and you can handle a deep conversation that could be about something important or totally inconsequential.

We can meet and see what happens. I am open to long term if the right person comes along.