Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scotts897

32 Pickford, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Scott, I am 30 and I am at the point in my life where I feel like I need to finally get a woman. I am using this website because it allows me to fine tune my selection and because I am in a small town so I need to broaden my horizons to be successful here. I do not drink so I avoid the bar scene. On the rare occasions I have been to a bar, I like to do things like Karaoke.

I've had some people tell me I come off as too serious on these dating profiles. I do want to say I have a sense of humor, I usually save it for the date though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work two part time cashier jobs because there isn't a lot of jobs up here in the UP. What I'd like to do is start a homestead. Set up a place out in the country and have a vegetable garden, a chicken coop, an orchard, maybe later on, some goats. It took me awhile to come to the conclusion that this is the thing to do, but us humans were meant to live like this. We don't need to gorge ourselves in consumerism and we can save money and be healthier if we eat more natural foods. I've been learning about gardening for awhile now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have many hobbies that I do from time to time. Since I am someone that values logic and learning you will find that my hobbies reflect this heavily.

If I am outside near nature, I will look at what trees are around me and figure out why they grew there and use the observation to add to my knowledge of forestry. I'll also notice the finer points in nature, such as how the sun is creating a beam of light down to a glade in the forest, or how smooth the bark is on a beech tree. I also do this usually during the summer when I go for a walk and see wildlife that isn't the norm.

If one were to look at the stars with me, you will learn a lot and see a lot. I can find your sign in the zodiac and tell find the planets and tell what it all means.

I also am into gaming but it's not overly excessive.

I can play canon in D on the piano but haven't learned anything else because after learning the perfect musical piece, you don't have much interest learning lesser music. The way the song plays is very intricate, relaxing, and puts one at ease. As for music I listen to, it is usually country because that is what I grew up with. I don't always agree with the themes of the songs but I like the music style.

My aspirations are many but life might be too short to do them all. Some of them include: Being an entrepreneur and being my own boss. Making scientific breakthroughs. Designing a board game or video game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes because they are blue and I have long eye lashes that go with them. They also notice my personality characteristics. Such as my neutrality among people, my ability to sympathize with others, and my very high intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really do novels, fiction stories don't spike my interest too well. I like reality! I'm into science and stuff like astronomy and biology for example.

Movies, I like the Home Alone movies, Step Brothers, and I like most of the animated movies with adult humor in them.

As for food, I like to think I am sophisticated with food sometimes (even though I am not) but I really like a variety of things. Mexican food, American food (hamburger and fries), Thai food (stir fry anyhow), Seafood, among other things.

For music, I like mostly country but have some other tastes as well. Favorite bands are Blackhawk, Diamond Rio, Restless Heart, Collin Raye, Little Texas, and a few others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. My car
3. Oxygen, food, water, other essentials
4. Paper to draw on
5. Games
6. My talents
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place by educating people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Friday is no different from any other night. I sometimes work Friday night. I sometimes think I should get out more and do stuff but many overly social things bore me to tears unless there are women around. I don't typically hang around other guys that often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Go to the "Two of Us" or "Ya'll got issues" to learn much of this stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My interests in types of woman vary heavily. Many different personality types appeal to me. It's hard to tell who the right person is unless you meet them. Send me a message and you might get lucky (and get your mind out of the gutter, I'm just saying you might get lucky enough to get a date, let alone being truly lucky)! ;)